Macdonald Steel Durban

Richard Myburgh

Branch Manager

Email: Richard@macdonaldsteelsa.com

Cell Phone: 082 777 8263

SALES REPS CONTACT DETAILS

INTERNAL-DBN

Brezlin Naidoo                                                              Loren Hartley

Internal sales consultant                                                Internal sales consultant

Email: brezlin@macdonaldsteelsa.com                        Email: loren@macdonaldsteelsa.com

Cell Phone: 083 776 3123                                            Cell Phone: 082 508 7341

_________________

Peace Matowowo                                                        Daniel Moona

Internal sales consultant                                               Internal sales consultant

Email: peace@macdonaldsteelsa.com                        Email: DanielM@macdonaldsteelsa.com

Cell Phone: 078 5481 257                                           Cell Phone: 067 008 0525

Nicholas Makuvaza                                        

External sales consultant                                             

Email: Nicholas@macdonaldsteelsa.com                             

Cell Phone: 061 966 4913                                         

EXTERNAL-DBN

Juan De Vos                                                                    Mark Naidoo

External sales consultant                                                 External sales consultant

Email: juan@macdonaldsteelsa.com                               Email: MarkN@macdonaldsteelsa.com            

Cell Phone: 083 776 3109                                                Cell Phone: 071 677 7009

Gerald Narainsamy                                                        Mlungisi Shezi

External sales consultant                                                 External sales consultant

Email: Gerald@macdonaldsteelsa.com                           Email: Mlu@macdonaldsteelsa.com   

Cell Phone: 071 677 7016                                                Cell Phone: 060 520 0423                                    

DIY-DBN

Ricardo Naidoo                                                              Branden Gurulall

DIY sales consultant                                                        DIY sales consultant

Email: Ricardo@macdonaldsteelsa.com                         Email: Branden@macdonaldsteelsa.com            

Cell Phone: 082 9311 517                                               Cell Phone: 083 2299 650

Ntuthuko Mpanza                                                          

DIY sales consultant                                       

Email: Ntuthuko@macdonaldsteelsa.com                           

Cell Phone: 065 960 6808

 

Macdonald Steel Durban situated in Jacobs is the flagship of the Macdonald Holdings Group. Servicing the central Kwa-Zulu Nata region for 40 years, this division acts as our central administrative and distribution hub. Specialists in mild and special steels, Macdonald Steel Durban is one of the most respected suppliers to the mechanical engineering industry in Southern Africa. It is also the bedrock of Macdonald Holdings, acting as both administrative hub and strategic supplier to all Group companies. To our clients, we offer a diversified stock of steel and metal products that are utilised in everything from cars, ships and trains to high-tech engine components, cooking utensils, all the way down to nuts and bolts.

Through years spent in the industry Macdonald Steel can globally source the best possible solutions to meet your requirements; our product range includes carbon and alloy steel, spring steel, seamless hollow bar, key steel, cast iron, silver steel, stainless steel, aluminiumised and coated steel, together with a wide range of non-ferrous metals including brass, copper and phosphor bronze. Macdonald Steel Durban also offers a 24-hour cut-to-length and delivery service, using state-of-the-art cutting and lifting equipment, freighted to you by our modern fleet.

DurbanPeople

macdonald-steel-website

Find Us: 403 Chamberlain Road, Jacobs, Durban 4052
Call Us: +27 31 450 5200
Fax Us: +27 31 468 9741

Mail Us: info@macdonaldsteelsa.com

Services

    • Carbon and alloy steel
    • Spring steel
    • Seamless hollow bar
    • Key steel
    • Cast iron
    • Silver steel
    • Stainless steel
    • Aluminised and coated steel
    • Wide range of non-ferrous metals including brass
    • Copper and Phosphor Bronze

 

Quick Contact

captcha

« 1 of 29 »