Durban Sales Contacts:

Gordon Reddy Head of Operations 0833015612 Gordon@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Shaun  Momberg Head Of  Sales 0799651971 Shaunm@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Gerald Narainsamy Internal Acc Sales Consultant 0716777016 Gerald@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Loren Hartley Internal Acc Sales Consultant 0825087341 Loren@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Daniel Moona Internal Acc Sales Consultant 0670080525 DanielM@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Nicholas Makuvaza Internal Acc Sales Consultant 0619664913 Nicholas@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Brezlin Naidoo Contracts Manager/Internal Cash Sales Consultant 0837763123 Brezlin@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Peace Matowowo Internal cash Sales Consultant 0785481257 Peace@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Mark  Naidoo External Sales Consultant 0716777009 MarkN@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Juan  De Vos External Sales Consultant 0837763109 Juan@macdonaldsteelsa.com
Mlu Shezi External Sales Consultant 0605200423 Mlu@macdonaldsteelsa.com